Memtropy https://memtropy.com/ Signals from the Noise Thu, 01 Oct 2009 13:02:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.17 Proofs Without Words https://memtropy.com/proofs-without-words/ https://memtropy.com/proofs-without-words/#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2009 00:44:39 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=51 https://memtropy.com/proofs-without-words/feed/ 3 Google Data Center Tour https://memtropy.com/google-data-center/ Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:31:55 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=50 Random Learning Rates in Perceptrons https://memtropy.com/random-learning-rates-in-perceptrons/ Mon, 17 Nov 2008 23:55:04 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=49 Sentient Silicon Being https://memtropy.com/sentient-silicon-being/ Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:43:24 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=47 Can Machines Think? https://memtropy.com/can-machines-think/ Sun, 07 Sep 2008 21:05:53 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=46 Achieving Your Childhood Dreams https://memtropy.com/achieving-your-childhood-dreams/ Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:07:39 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=45 Painting with Light https://memtropy.com/painting-with-light/ Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:55:13 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=42 George Carlin – Life is Worth Losing https://memtropy.com/george-carlin-life-is-worth-losing/ Mon, 23 Jun 2008 23:16:16 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=41 First ten digits of Pi encoded in crop circle https://memtropy.com/pi-encoded-in-cropcircle/ https://memtropy.com/pi-encoded-in-cropcircle/#comments Fri, 20 Jun 2008 11:34:38 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=30 https://memtropy.com/pi-encoded-in-cropcircle/feed/ 5 Still Life https://memtropy.com/still-life/ https://memtropy.com/still-life/#comments Thu, 19 Jun 2008 21:36:30 +0000 https://memtropy.com/?p=25 https://memtropy.com/still-life/feed/ 3